Jury of the films competitions

We’d like to introduce the Jury of the films competitions. This year the Golden Anteaters will be given by: [siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget] Błażej Hrapkowicz TV and radio presenter, film critic and anchorman. Host of the “Kino Mówi” show on Ale kino+ channel and “Hrapkowidz” show on Radio Czwórka. Program director of the CINEMAFORUM festival in Warsaw. […]