Jury of the short films competitions

We’d like to introduce the Jury of the short films competitions. This year’s jurors are: Michał J. Zabłocki, Bartosz Żurawiecki, and Maciej Gil. Michał J. Zabłocki Filmmaker, working in various areas of the film industry since 1972, mostly as production manager and executive producer of tens of feature films, cameraman, screenwriter, trade press columnist, lecturer […]