Meet the Jury of contest Masters of Feature Films

Here is Jury of Masters of Feature Films competition which was selected among our Audience: Krystian Drozd, Grzegorz Mazur, Tatiana Naklicka, Kinga Panasiuk i Joanna Stryjek.. They will face up to difficult task – to choose one from 9 feature full-length films and award it with Golden Anteater statuette and money prize 5 000 PLN. […]