The Golden Anteaters Jury 2015

Meet the Jury on the short films competitions at the Golden Anteaters 2015!

Michał J. Zabłocki

filmmaker, working in various areas of the film industry since 1972, mostly as production manager and executive producer of tens of feature films, cameraman, screenwriter, trade press columnist, lecturer at the Silesian University’s Radio and Television Department.

Michał Zabłocki is a veteran of the Golden Anteaters Jury; he has been with us since the 3rd edition of our festival in 2009.

Bartosz Żurawiecki

 eminent film journalist, one of the most respected film critics in Poland. He contributes, among others, to Film, Przekrój, and Kino magazines.

Bartosz has been with us for a long time as well; he has been serving as the Golden Anteaters Juror since 2012.

Dave Lojek

film director and producer, editor, writer, festival director, president of filmmakers association, film critic and kinoita. Every year, he organizes Kino Kabaret – marathons of film production – and currently he is the most important organizer of this movement in Europe. He serves as president of Video- and Film Association Berlin / Brandenburg, which is a member of BDFA (Association of German Film Authors), the biggest film organization in Germany with over 3500 members.

Dave will be serving as our Juror for the first time. We warmly welcome him to the Golden Anteaters committee!

Share this post